Urban League of Louisiana Staff

Executive Team



Judy Reese-Morse
President & CEO
Contact: jmorse@urbanleaguela.org


Cathy Washington
Executive Vice President
Contact: cwashington@urbanleaguela.org
Shawne B. Favre, CPA
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Contact: sfavre@urbanleaguela.org

Directors

Dana Henry
Director of Community Engagement
Contact: dhenry@urbanleaguela.org
Belencia Breaux
Director of Urban League Clarence L. Barney Head Start Center
Contact: bbreaux@urbanleaguela.org
Klassi Duncan
Director of Urban League Women's Business Resource Center and Entrepreneurship Center
Contact: kduncan@urbanleaguela.org
Cherie LaCour-Duckworth
Vice President of Workforce Development
Contact: cduckworth@urbanleaguela.org
Ritney Castine
Director of Urban League Project Ready
Contact: rcastine@urbanleaguela.org
Edward "Ted" James
Director of Baton Rouge Operations
Contact: tjames@urbanleaguela.org
Arielle McConduit
Vice President of Education and Youth Development
Contact: amcconduit@urbanleaguela.org