Urban League of Louisiana Staff

Executive Team



Erika McConduit
President & CEO
Contact: emcconduit@urbanleaguela.org


Cathy Washington
Executive Vice President
Contact: cwashington@urbanleaguela.org
Shawne B. Favre, CPA
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Contact: sfavre@urbanleaguela.org

Directors

Ethan Ashley
Director of Community Engagement
Contact: eashley@urbanleaguela.org
Belencia Breaux
Director of Urban League Clarence L. Barney Head Start Center
Contact: bbreaux@urbanleaguela.org
Klassi Duncan
Director of Urban League Women's Business Resource Center and Entrepreneurship Center
Contact: kduncan@urbanleaguela.org
Cherie LaCour-Duckworth
Director of Urban League Office of Workforce Development
Contact: cduckworth@urbanleaguela.org
Rashida Govan
Policy Development Consultant
Contact: rgovan@urbanleaguela.org
Evelyn Jackson
Director of Urban League Project Ready
Contact: ejackson@urbanleaguela.org
Edward "Ted" James
Director of Baton Rouge Operations
Contact: tjames@urbanleaguela.org
Ginger LeBlanc
Director of Communications
Contact: gleblanc@urbanleaguela.org
Arielle McConduit
Director of Urban League Parent Information Center
Contact: amcconduit@urbanleaguela.org